New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookin fur luv!!!

Male (37) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

The best out there!!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional
Favorite TV showsModern Family, Sons of Anarchy and many more!!!
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, Humor, Science
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Games, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionConfucianist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Skateboarding, Softball, Surfing, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis
Favorite college teamArizona State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding