New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A great love of life

Female (33) looking for Male Bell, California, United States

I am open minded and very easy to talk to. I am looking for someone that is also open minded and knows the true meaning of relationship and communication, I am a romantic and love walking hand in hand, cuddling, long kisses, gentle caress, massage, falling asleep in each other’s arms, waking to the sight of my love in the morning light, and sharing all my passion with my lover, I am looking for the real, strong, faithful, loving, kind, reliable and caring person, I am looking for someone special to capture my heart and know how to handle it with care, One who will cherish me and be willing to share life's greatest joy and sorrows, Some one who will take a long walk with me at beach on arm on arm with kisses, hugs and romantic nights sipping some wine in a beautiful romantic mood

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish, I own a farm
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$1,000,000 - $2,500,000

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain