New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Have fun:)

Female (45) looking for Male Port Dover, Ontario, Canada

I describe myself as a fun easygoing person .I love the outdoors and love to travel .Or just sip wine be a fire:) im a hard worker ..shift work:/ but it has to be done lol i also have a 15 year old daughter. The light of my world ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Punk Preferences

How often do you attend punk shows?Once
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Summer
How old is your cat?10
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cats
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Blue Russian
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toy....
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleMill operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music
Idea of funAnything to do with the outdoors:)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMountain climbing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy/ be nice / love and laugh
Often:)

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes to get out and do stuff ...very kind and thoughtful
On the first dateMaybe meet at a park and go for a walk:)

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga