New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to start over with a special lady

Male (21) looking for Female Maylene, Alabama, United States

Hello. I'm Jesse colquitt of birmingham al. I'm 36 years old an a A L L cancer survivor looking to meet a sweet an nice girl who understands the complexities of me. I'm very open an laid back an divorced. Looking to start new beginnings with a special kind of lady.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandThe ramones.
Preferred type of punk rockAnarcho Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height173 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureHair
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePrinter/copier technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSimpsons, family guy, fraiser, vikings,freinds, king of Queens an others
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesStar wars, L.O.R, an a host of others.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsOzzy, iron maiden, metallica, waon jennings, Hank 1 2 an 3, Willie Nelson, Johnny Cash, Merle haggard. Bob marley, John coaltrane sn many many others.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksLord of the rings, The dirt motley crue, Dan brown. Stephen King .
Idea of funReally anything to watching alabama football (Roll Tide) to being outdoors. Swimming, the beach an mountains too. Hanging out with freinds. Laying on the couch with my lady watching TV or movies snuggled up with each other. Pretty open minded to anything.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Fishing

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo be successful at home with wife an family an to be successful at work as well.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGood personality an good sense of humor. I like a woman to from petite to average build, a suckered for blue an brow eyes. Sweet an kind,loves animals an is sexy an smooth soft skin. Is goal oriented an driven to succeed, has her own friends an loves affection an snuggle time but can be independent also
On the first datePerhaps diner an a movie or just diner an drinks. Really up for anything.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamAlabama crimson Tide.