New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single Professional SC Lady

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleQA Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAnything on HGTV or Food Network.
Law & Order
Jerry Springer
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAny Quartette Group
Trina
Reading selectionBusiness, Health, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funRoadtrips
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySwimming

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo do what I can to enjoy life and help others as well.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking