New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fly in the Sky

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleFitness Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThat 70's Show, Friends, Dexter, Breaking Bad
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesFight Club, Troy, Step Brothers, Gladiators
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsEtta James, Led Zeppelin, Buck Cherry, Vagabondage, Inaia, Stay See
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Health, Mystery
Favorite booksThree Cups of Tea, Rage to Survive, The Peaceful Warrior
Idea of funFlying Trapeze, hiking, good food with friends & family, live music - especially blues
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryMore camping, kayaking

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeCancer doesn't have to mean game over, it can mean game on. My goal is to inspire myself and others to get fit & healthier & enjoy life while we have it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Power
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can take care of their lives, and wants to be with someone who can take care of herself. Not need. Want. Wants to train, eat healthy, go out for live music now & then, travel & explore. And help go through the cancer stuff while trying to keep some humor and fun in the process. And Netflix.
On the first dateA beach or marina walk ending at a bar or coffee shop for a drink or coffee/tea. Or if you lift weights I love leg day - back squats, front squats, deadlifts. Lift then grab a bite.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting