New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendship First

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCancer

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsFlip or Flop
Wahlburgers
Duck Dynasty
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesFor The Love of The Game
42
Remember the Titans
Music typesCountry, Rock, Reggae
Favorite artistsMichael Buble
Garth Brooks
Cheap Trick
Aerosmith
Reading selectionBiography, Fiction, Sports
Favorite booksRainmaker
A Time To kill
Idea of funTravel
Golf
Movies
HobbiesSports, Family, Travel, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDriving an RV through all 48 Statea.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo learn something new every day and never settle.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is willing to try something new on the spur of the moment, but can enjoy just sitting together watching a movie. I need someone who likes to share their experiences or just simply tell me about her day. I really want someone who is just down to earth and loves kids.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, In-line or Roller Skating, Snowskiing
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamMinnesota vikings