New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy going guy

I am originally from Michigan but came out West after graduating from college. Am a Viet Nam Vet and Graduated from Central Michigan University with an Accounting Major. Like taking trips to the ocean, lakes, mountains or desert. Enjoy car shows, swap meets, antique shops, thift stores. Have a beautiful poker table and enjoy playing most card games, scrabble ,chess and and starting to do cross word puzzles.I am easy to get along with and respect others opinion. I am a faithful and devoted mate. Currently I have been cancer free for two years and have a lot of energy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Ambient, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Business, Comic, Computers, Instructional, Mystery, Sports, Technical
Idea of funJust being with my mate at an event, walking by the shore, at home watching a movie or dressed up at a party on New Year's!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic