New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single cancer survivor

Hello my name it Tim and I have been working different jobs since I graduated high school in 2002. I graduated college in 2008 and I may not have found a career position yet, but I am still working through many different jobs. I am currently working as a substitute teacher in elementary schools long term. I love buying and watching movies, listening to music. Dining out. Bowling, golf, board games, card games. I am mainly looking for a long term relationship and to see where things go.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?On special occasions only
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Job TitleSubstitute Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBack to the Future, Moulin Rouge, Newsies. I own over 150 dvds and still building on to my collection.
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsit kinda depends on the mood I'm in I guess. I do like a little of everything.
Reading selectionHumor, Sports
Favorite booksNot much of a reader.
Idea of funHanging out with friends. Beach, mini golf and regular golf. Bowling, playing card games/ board games. Watching movies. Atlantic City, Ocean City.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeI'm still looking for a career position. I would really like a girl friend/dating relationship.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerFriendly, kind, funny, caring, out going
On the first datedinner and/or movie

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football (American), Golf, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey
Favorite teamI love all Philly Teams. In ranking order. Eagle
Favorite college teamNone