New here? Sign Up Have an account?

FaithHope56

Friendly, loving, colon cancer survivor 3 yrs now. Recently Widowed. Looking for that special guy who wants to spend his future with a great soulmate.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsNCIS, netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAs good as it gets
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait
Reading selectionHealth
Favorite booksTopics that I am currently experiencing
Idea of funSaturday morning Cider Mill
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryKayak and horseback have done both in past 2 years and enjoyed

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLive life to fullest being blessed to be still kicking

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFriendship love and stability
On the first dateMeet for coffee