New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello, hello..is there anybody in there?

Male (32) looking for Female Topeka, Kansas, United States

Checking things out here

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height191 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe successful. Have a family of my own.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Golf, Skateboarding, Surfing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Golf
Favorite college teamUniversity of Kansas

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Weightlifting, Yoga