New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a special kind of love.

Kind, gentle, free spirited woman. I want to relax, share laughter, travel and make memories with you.
Cancer scared the he** out of me, but I am still here and ready to live again.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthBald
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsGame Shows-- jeopardy, wheel of fortune...
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesI don't have a favorite, it always changes.
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionFiction
Favorite booksJames Patterson is one of my favorite authors.
HobbiesReading, Music, Dining, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryCamping

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Goal in lifeTo live as long as I can, be as happy as I can and bring joy to loved ones on my journey.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerConfidence.
On the first dateI would like to meet at a small restaurant and talk over a light meal.