New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Getting up with a smile every morning, refuse to live any otherway.

I am eclectic in all aspects of life from music and friends, to work and hobbies. I've dug ditches, fixed pinballs-juke boxes-computers, as well as managed massive data bases and owned a business. A fix it guy. When you fix a kids bike and they smile and then turn and wave as they head down the driveway is just plain damn cool. My interests are as varied as the imagination can express. I can have a conversation with a political leader or a CEO (neither can be trusted), as well as hop on a Harley and ride with the group (THESE people I trust) and be comfortable. Definitely an extrovert. I believe in monogamy, looking for that one woman only. Fun, great conversation, holding hands, smiles.

I'm "outside the box" and would not have it any other way! Let's put ten bucks in the tank and see what new sites and people we can discover, or go visit "our place." I am a gentleman, and know how to treat a lady like a lady.

People say I'm a great cook. Put on some great jazz and or classical in the player in the kitchen and I’m in! Or we cook together? I would like that. Gardening is a true joy, Also, I don't kill things, although I love the outdoors. Everything on this planet has as much right to live as we humans do. Some religions insist that only humans have souls. How Arrogant!!!

Watching the Packers is great fun, but that is the extent of my sports interest unless it's any sport that has kids playing it. Kids are cool. Supporter of American Para Olympics and Meals on Wheels.

Going to be a first time GRANDPA on or about June 23, can’t wait. (It’s a girl!!).
Life is for smiles and laughing, enjoying the day and surviving; together with the one that means everything, even better.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Lil Emmy
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Mix?
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyCard board boxes, no matter what else I buy her.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildStocky
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleJack of all trades, master of some?

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS and Hawaii 5-0. The DIY, HGTV, Animal Planet, Cook, Food, NAT Geo, Discovery channels.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesMedicine Man, Star Wars-all of them, goodness, so many that I have enjoyed over the years. Christmas movies too.
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsHow much time do you have LOL
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Science fiction
Favorite booksI have written instructional and how to manuals, for past work.
Idea of funAnything that brings a smile, peaks the interest, excites the brain, that two people can enjoy together and want to. (Watching kids play ball is so much fun). I've coached kids for many years. A ride in the country, go exploring new places and things, especially a new place to eat, shop, view nature. Weekend get-a-ways!
HobbiesLearning, Music, Internet, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving, Driving a race car on a track faster than I used to lol. Take a train trip. Take the whale watching cruise from Seattle to Alaska. Visit the Amazon.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy, help others, be respected, enjoy life with that special someone that enjoys it too.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerUnique.
On the first datesomething simple, a place where you are comfortable, talking to get to know each other, some good food. If we click, perhaps go explore something or somewhere after some conversation.