New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi i am pinay from philippines

Female (44) looking for Male Davao, Philippines

i am confidently beautiful with the heart..looking for nice person.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Iglesia ni Cristo

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?spotty and browny
What breed is your dog?askal
How old is your dog?1 year
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toynone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritagePhilippi
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job Titlesales clerk

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Sports, Soaps
Favorite TV showscomedy
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviescomedy
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsnot prefer to say
Reading selectionNews, Health, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Religious, Sports
Favorite bookshistory
Idea of funsinging with my family
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV
Always wanted to tryprefer not to say

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifemy goal in life is to be a good woman always..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera man have a good heart and respectful
On the first datemeeting with my family