New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Love

I'm an outgoing fun guy who's favorite thing to do is laugh. Life is tough and taken too seriously so I want to meet someone fun to explore with and share experiences and not dwell on our problems. I sure know I've done enough of that already.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe affair and parts unknown
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviescaddyshack
Music typesRock, Jazz
Favorite artistsPink Floyd and Arcade Fire and Guns n Roses
Reading selectionBiography, History, Humor
Favorite booksI'm reading Hamilton biography and the Goldfinch... But I don't read all the time. Lol. It takes me forever to finish a book
Idea of funA beach picnic or a walk in the park or a rock concert too !!!
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Photography, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust to be happy and have some peace of mind

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerCourage
On the first dateDrinks... Keep it simple right?