New here? Sign Up Have an account?

IM GAY!!! XDDDDD

Male (22) looking for Male Arlee, Montana, United States

Gay...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageBelgian
BuildBodybuilder
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionAIDS / HIV
My AttractivenessUnattractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsHorse, Reptile, Rodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleHating students

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSoaps
Favorite TV showsDays of our lives
Favorite movies typesRomance, Adult
Favorite moviesCouch potato is life
Music typesI don't like music, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, New age
Favorite artistsJesse james, Tom Cruise, Davincheee, Bill nye the cyence gi
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite books50 Shades of Grey
Idea of funIs it waterboarding where you slowly pour water on peoples foreheads, because if so, WATERBOARDING XDDDDDDDDDDDD
HobbiesReading

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingHeavy drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asA troll
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timePlaying dress-up, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBarbie fights

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionJehovah's witness
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeBe... the witness... of Jehovah

Looking For

Must haveMoney, Power, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerEmma Watson
On the first date*CENSORED