New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seprated so now single

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 9" (206 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsFish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order, The Strain, Babylon 5
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Marvel, Ghandi
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsRammstein, Ozzy Osborn, Hank Williams Jr, Charlie Daniels Band
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksDavid weber, R.A. Salvator too many other authors to list
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness