New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living ,Loving Life!

Male (52) looking for Female Newark, Delaware, United States

Well let's see…I'm funny, compassionate, romantic with a side of naughty, not creepy, just a bit of naughty (there's a difference).To stay in to watch a good movie or go out, it doesn't matter to me.I like to listen to live music. From rock to soul to a symphony with a side of dinner and/or coffee.I like to dance (like they say,sometimes as if no one is watching), not a formal type of dance, although I would like to learn. I love the arts in general. A concert,museums,plays to street performers, you name it! I'm in good shape. I like to exercise from weight training to walking. I'm not a meat head. I just lift like my life depends on it…because it does. On that note, I like to eat good food. It doesn't matter whether it's from a dive
hole-in-the wall or a snooty posh restaurant, I'm all in! I like to eat healthy but I cheat all of the time (just keeping it real).I enjoy traveling.I like to camp, in a cabin..with electricity, running water, cable,spa and concierge service.Yea, yea, I like that other mode of camping, just give me something comfortable to sleep on. I can be serious or just plain silly, sometimes at the same time. I volunteer and love people in general.I can be shy at times or very outgoing.Blah, blah blah, I could go on but my head is about to explode.To be continued over coffee, maybe?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Christian Reformed

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height168 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving, Drive a Nascar or a Formula One car on the track,winning the Power ball (I think big)

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerFun with a good sense of humor. No drama,honest,sincere,outgoing,spontaneous, a go getter with a side of catty or bitchy (no no no, just kidding) no really, DEFINITELY kidding! Life's too short for that.
On the first dateCoffee, lunch or just drinks, k.i.s.s. (keeping,it,simple,silly) nice and casual..