New here? Sign Up Have an account?

15 fun facts...Why 15? Cause ten didn't cover it and 20 seemed like too many

Female (37) looking for Male Butte, Montana, United States

15. If you like a good comedy, you'll love me. I have a pretty large penchant for being unintentionally funny.

14. Three words. Chocolate Chip Cookies. I make a seriously killer chocolate chip cookie.

13. I'll keep the drama to the stage...No really, I will. I do a lot of community theatre (actress, singer, director).

12. I am probably just as likely to hold an intelligent conversation as I am to amuse you. See fact #15

11. Netflix by yourself is just not as much fun. Movie+couch+movie buddy+popcorn = way more fun!

10. You like video games? Great! So, do I!

9. You like to travel? Want a travel buddy/companion? Sounds fun! When do we leave?

8. I can pretty much guarantee I will not give you a food borne illness. I'm not going to be on Top Chef any time soon, but I have not given anyone food poisoning...yet.

7. Guaranteed to get along with your family/friends/dog/co-workers/ car/etc. I'm not a psycho, nor am I evil or mean. I'm a very well-mannered (my momma raised me right), sweet, kindhearted girl.

6. Okay, I'm a bit sarcastic/witty, but trust me, you will learn to love it...and if not, I'm pretty sure there's a pill for that, now.

5. My interest in music is decidedly eclectic (think Carrie Underwood meets Britney Spears meets Adele meets Dr. Dre meets Benny Goodman meets Aerosmith).

4. I swear I've had all my shots (twice even!)

3. Seriously, the last 11 reasons haven't convinced you, yet?

2. I'm a Montana girl. We're way more fun than the girls from the other 49 states (bonus: I am good at math.)

1. Once you've won over my dog (I hereby present you with a challenge) you know you're in the top 1%.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMedical Records

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Big Bang Theory, The Crazy Ones, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, Once Upon a Time, Modern Family, Doctor Who, BTVS, Coupling, Jeopardy, 2 Broke Girls
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesPOTC, Harry Potter, Marvel (Thor, The Avengers), Fast and the Furious series, 300, The Hobbit, LOTR, musicals, Death at a Funeral
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping or an obstacle course type deal.

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeLiving my life to the fullest and not missing an opportunity when it finds me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness