New here? Sign Up Have an account?

all natural

I am a small town country girl. I love the outdoors and anything associated with being outside. I love hanging with friends, working in my garden, being in the kitchen cooking, reading, a good cup of coffee, just being simple and enjoying life. I love a night out on the town but also a nice quiet evening at home. I was diagnosed with breasted cancer in Feb. 2012. I am cancer free now and ready to get my life back. Looking to make friends and maybe find that someone special.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlemail carrier

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsGrey's anatomy, dancing with the stars
Favorite moviesI like most anything except horror
Music typesCountry, Pop
Favorite artistsI love music peroid. There not much I don't listen to
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip line

Views

Goal in lifeTo take what ever job God gives me and do it to the best of my ability.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who knows what they want and who will allow me to be me.
On the first dateI'm up for anything. Maybe something quiet so we can talk and get to know each other