New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an honest, sincere and down to earth person.

I would love to find someone who can just be themselves, an easy going person who loves to enjoy life. Someone with a warm heart, nice smile, whose interests are compatible to mine. An unpretentious person who would enjoy family, friends, travel and sometimes quiet evenings at home

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver 10 years
Was married forOver 20 years
Date must be widowedNot important at all

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleSpecial Education Paraprofessional

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesPop, Classical, Dance
Reading selectionMystery
Favorite booksAnything written by James Patterson, love most of his series!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining, lol at my age that will never happen!

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeLive and enjoy everyday to the fullest, with family, friends and maybe one day someone special.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Age66-75
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage