New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship, companionship and maybe something else

I am an registered nurse. Right now I work from home doing telehealth basically, I two daughters Abby 14 and Caitlyn 12. I work full time. I was diagnosed with Breast cancer back in 2016 and have been cancer free ever since. I seperated from my husband back in November of 2018. I have a cat Luna, I have two other dogs that I share custody of currently. So,must be a animal lover.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchOn Holidays or Special Occassions
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved
Only date christian:Yes

Cat(s)

Cat breedwhite domestic short hair
Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Therapy, Easy to take care of, Playful & Silly, Fostering or Rescuing
Owns how many catsOne
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Dog(s)

Dog breedpug, shepard mix, beagle
Owns how many dogsThree
Dog sizeMixed Sizes
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Exercise partner, Provides happiness, Unconditional love, Great family dog, Loyalty, Therapy, Protection

Life with a disability

Types of disabilitiesAnxiety Disorder, Arthritis
Dated a disabled personNo
Dating lifenon existent

Catholic Preferences

Importance of faithI'm a believer
Attends churchOn holidays/special occasions
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved

Doctor Preferences

Type of doctor:i am not a doctor

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRegistered Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsGOT, The Walking Dead, SVU, Dexter, Handmaid Tale, yellowstone
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTommy Boy, Goodfellas, Stand by me,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsRolling stones, All country not s much the newer stuff though
Reading selectionNews, Health, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksTo kill a Mocking bird
Idea of funBeing outdoors, hanging with friends
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifetravel, see the northern lights, sky dive

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
On the first dateNot sure, Dinner??
Age46-55
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeA few extra pounds, Average, Stocky, Voluptuous