New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easygoing Individual Seeking Companionship

I am a 56 years old divorced with no children and recently retired after 36 years of service with banking industry.

My hobbies are limited to the simple things such as fresh-water fishing (catch & release.) I am a stock market enthusiast, but I am neither rich nor poor.

On occasion I do like to go out and have a nice dinner along with a cocktail or two while socializing, staying home, watching a good movie, and sometimes listening to music. When alone, I mostly enjoy reading and staying on top of today’s world events and financial markets.

I am a two time cancer survivor. Some people would best describe as a courageous person opposed to being a weak individual.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleOperatations Analyst

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNetflix, Prime Video, Lost
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesHitch, Bad Cop, The Departed, Taking Chance
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsKevin Bacon, Will Smith, Kevin James
Reading selectionNews, Business, Comic, Computers, Health, History, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Political, Reference, Science
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Age56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeNo preference