New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Improving quality of life

Was very active, survived my lung cancer for over 7 yrs now, Keep up on current events, culture and family. Love reading, laughing and music. Play guitar occassionally

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Life With A Disability

Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired, was a retail Store Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAnything that makes me chuckle or biographical/ historical documentaries.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesComedy movies
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues
Favorite artistsI like all good musical artists, but my passion for music started with the Beatles, Rolling Stones, Zed Zeppelin, The Who, CSN&Y, the Allman Brothers eyc.......
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Music
Favorite booksMusical life stories and celebrity biographies
Idea of funGreat conversations, sightseeing with someone that shares the live of natural beauty of our gorgeous landscapes
HobbiesReading, Music, Family

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySharing life with someone with similar life passions, dont have to be the same passions but passionate about something they find exciting.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeHappiness and my children's and grandchildren's happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerChemistry, physical chemistry starts it for me and if that is there the rest will folliw
On the first dateAnything my date feels comfortable with (me too). Lunch in a public setting sounds fair.