New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets talk and figure it out

Male (40) looking for Female Whitby, Ontario, Canada

I dont have any family or friends in the area. Moved here 5 years ago and am now recently divorced. I spend most of my free time playing PC games or hanging out with my daughter. I would love someone to do random stuff with or just hang out with when I dont have her. Another gamer would be really cool but no big deal. Would like to start off as friends and see if it goes somewhere. Down for just about anything. Sometimes I talk to much. This whole thing feels awkward for me, so if does for you too we have something in common already!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?The Pixies
How often do you attend punk shows?never

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.Urostomy
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionOstomy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Punk
Reading selectionScience fiction
HobbiesMusic, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Wit