New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving life in Minneapolis

Loving the life I have but could use a partner in crime.
Love the outdoors and travel, I have been to Europe several times with my kids and love to travel the states as well.I enjoy weekend trips up north exploring new places as well as visiting old favorites. I enjoy cooking and entertaining, dining out and looking for new places and tastes. I am a Twins and Vikings fan preferring football on TV and Baseball at the Stadium. I also enjoy music and museums as well as a good movie on a cold or rainy night. My life is good filled with many great friends and family but that special someone would make it all the better.
.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Cancer
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildStocky
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSalesman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThis is a great topic for discussion.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesThe big Labowsky
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsTo many to list come look thru my album collection
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksClive Custler is my go to read
Idea of funFood both cooking and dining out, travel and exploring new places.
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeLive my best life possible wherever that may lead me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA warm smile is first then the ability to communicate and a sense of joy with life.
On the first dateSomething simple where we can talk and get to know each other coffee or a drink whatever you are comfortable with.