New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to live life to the fullest with a woman of like mind.

Caring, loving, honest retired law enforcement widower.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly
Importance of faithImportant
Involvement in church activitiesI volunteer
Only date christian:Yes


Dog breedMinPin
Owns how many dogsOne
Dog sizeSmall
Favorite thing about dogsGreat companions, Unconditional love, Loyalty

Life with a disability

Dated a disabled personNo

Living as a widow/widower

Widow/Widower forOver a year
Was married forOver 20 years
Date must be widowedIt's an advantage, but not a must

Catholic Preferences

Importance of faithExtremely important
Attends churchWeekly
Involvement in church activitiesI volunteer


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsBig bang theory.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction
Favorite moviesSi-Fi
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Reading selectionHealth, History, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Internet, Dancing, Volunteering


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a concert


Political viewsConservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeEnjoy retirement.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateMeet for coffee in Cranberry Twp. to get to know you.


Enjoys playingBowling, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming and Diving
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers and Pens
Favorite college teamPennsylvania State University

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Walking