New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Soulmate Wanted

Male (67) looking for Female Utica, Michigan, United States

I am looking for true love and companionship with a woman that wants the same for the rest of our lives. I’m 67 but think, feel and look younger. Seeking a woman from 55 to 70. I enjoy listening to music in front of the fireplace, being with friends and high affection from my gal. She must be affectionate and want lots of hugs and kisses. I am free to travel all over the USA or other destinations for as long as I want and hope you want to travel for weekends or maybe longer. I’m financially sound and own a business, but it does not require my time. I have high integrity, don’t smoke, and seek a non-smoking woman of reasonable build with good social skills. Must be warm and friendly without frequent complaining and criticism. I want you to be my best friend with an emphasis on loving companionship. I am a strong man when dealing with life’s trials and tribulations, but I’m a sensitive affectionate man in matters of love.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Murphy
What breed is your dog?Boston Terrier
How old is your dog?11
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySkunk
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
List any other disabilities you have that were not listed previously.None
Do you play any sports?Yes
If yes, what kind of sport?Bicycling, walking, exercise, swimming
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleEntrepreneur

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSome sports, but not too often. Law and Order and The Weather Channel. I prefer listening to music!
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, The Matrix (Original only), Space Cowboys.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsPatrick O’Hearn, Beethoven, Mozart, Hank Williams, too many to list.
Reading selectionInstructional, Nature, Technical
Favorite booksHow to books
Idea of funSurrounding myself with people that I love, having a bonfire and barbecue, taking trips to various places in and out of state and listening to music.
HobbiesMusic, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryExtensive traveling to see USA

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeFind true love based on strong friendship with an affectionate loyal woman that wants the same from me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a woman that is truly capable of love, affection and the ability to express those things in the form of hugs, kisses and smiles. I am a hugger and need the same.
On the first dateGo out for a meal together and talk while dining.