New here? Sign Up Have an account?

???? Flowers need time to bloom

I am smart, beautiful, funny and friendly. I went to College, LIU Brooklyn Campus. I’m a career woman. I have two sons Ages 26 & 20. I love children and children love me, I’m just a sweet outgoing sexy beautiful woman, who has kicked cancers behind. ✊????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAdministrative Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsReality TV, Black Entertainment TV, Videos, Award shows, Netflix
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesEverything
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, History, Home & Garden, Music, Reference, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBiblical books
Idea of funSpending time with someone that I comfortable with.. a good friend excellent company. Pure innocent kind and friendly. Do you know anyone like that?
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel the world

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find happiness while living out my purpose

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Power, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBrains kindness sanity
On the first dateI’d get to know my new found friend and enjoy their company while going so.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Bowling
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamNY Giants
Favorite college teamDuke University