New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Who am I

Hello, my headline may be questionable but it's true about me. When I thought I knew who I was and was comfortable with myself, "Life" threw me a curve ball. 2018 ended with high hopes of a brighter future for myself and my 2 boys in 2019. But the "C" moved in Jan 23,2019 and life has been a roller coaster ride since. But I am truly BLESSED and GRATEFUL for this journey. I am learning, growing and trusting in God.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Life With A Disability

Are you interested in dating or making new friends? You can select both if you like.Dating, Making new friends
Please select any disabilities you may have. If your disability is not listed, you may enter it in the next step.Anxiety Disorder, Cancer, Arthritis, Depression
Do you play any sports?No
Is this your first time using a dating site that's dedicated to the Disabled singles community?Yes
Have you ever dated another person with a disability?No

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageMexican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, Reggae
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Family, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Thoughtfullness