New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy Lady 2

I am a happy lady who has a zest for life, especially after my breast cancer diagnosis three years ago. I am cancer free and blessed. I am quite active and am involved in many activities. However, I will make time for a gentleman who makes time for me. I enjoy going out with friends, gardening, dancing, going to concerts and movies, fishing and bicycle riding. I enjoy the company of a man who likes kissing, cuddling and whatever it leads to. We all need to feel cared about and loved.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsI like medical, forensic, law and police shows like Grey's Anatomy, any type of forensic show, the Law and Order series, and Hawaii 5 O. I also like PBS documentaries such as gardening shows, This Old House and especially Finding Your Roots.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesThe Sound of Music and The Color Purple. I just saw Stuber and that was really funny.
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsI like many of the R & B artists from the 60s, 70s, 80s and 90s. Even though they no longer record, I like Tina Turner, Temptations, James Brown, Jackie Wilson, Barry White and many more.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Nature, Reference
Favorite booksI love reading, but seldom books of fiction.
Idea of funGoing dancing, going out to eat with friends, fishing, going to an entertainment venue for a music, theater or comedy show. I also enjoy visiting family members or attending their gatherings.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHot air ballooning and motorcycle riding with a group. I'm a bit adventurous. LOL

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy goal is to live out the rest of my days with decent health, in a comfortable home, and few financial worries. I would also love to have a caring partner who I enjoy being with and who enjoys being with me.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, independence, ability to drive with his own vehicle, generosity, and good body and dental hygiene are a must.
On the first dateMeet in a public place for coffee or a soda and talk to determine if we are comfortable with each other.