New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Back to life

Feeling the best I have in years!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildFit
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSocial Welfare Examiner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS SVU and NYG and NYR
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesDie Hard... Batman....Scindlers List
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsCeline Dion, Phil Collins..the 80s
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Nature
Idea of funCAMPING!
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Family, Dining, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryPretty much done it all

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLive it until its over

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind and polite...
On the first dateHave coffee