New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a survivor and proud cat-mom!

I have a very bouncy personality which is probably why I get told I look much younger than I am.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsCharmed, NCIS, Gilmore Girls, Supernatural, Homicide Hunter, CSI, Blue ******.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBridget Jones Diary, Halloween, Expendables, Transformers, Underworld, Resident Evil, Hallmark Channel Christmas movies, The Never-ending Story, The Labyrinth.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsJason Aldean, Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood, Jamie Walters, Whitesnake, Def Leopard, Will Smith, Maroon 5, Pink, Nickelback, Katy Perry.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksKathy Reichs, Charlaine Harris, Tess Gerristen, Robert B Parker, Richard Castle, Paul La-Rosa, Lauren Graham.
Idea of funRelaxing at home listening to music or curled up n the couch with a good movie or book on a cold night. Walking along the beach collecting seashells or sitting on the boardwalk watching people walk by enjoying an ice cream on a hot day. Decorating and baking desserts for the holidays.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to go on a cross country road trip and stop in every small town and take pictures of all the big roadside attractions. I also one day want to live in New York, Los Angeles, and San Francisco for a year just so I can experience all of the ways they celebrate each holiday.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI guess i want what everyone wants: I wanna be happy and find someone to hang out with till we both drop dead! If that means I can also find loving homes for every single abandoned and homeless animals as well, then so be it! LOL

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI think the most important traits would have to be trust and communication. I love to laugh so he's gotta have a silly sense of humor. I just want someone real to want me for me.
On the first dateAnything but the usual dinner and a movie. Something where we can have fun but can also get to know each other. Maybe like a museum or maybe a little diner.