New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for something real

Genuine, athletic, humble, kind. I'm blind in one eye, and radiation treatments from my childhood left me with some facial asymmetries. On the bright side, I'm cancer free, I'm lucky enough to be living a pretty normal life (I can drive - though in many situations I choose not to), and I'm hoping to enjoy life with the right woman. I'm not looking to rush anything, and currently I feel that I don't ever want to have kids. Loves include animals / nature, sports/exercise, singing in the car... If you want to know more, let's talk.

I'm on this site because I'm looking for someone who understands how it is to deal with something that the majority of people don't have to deal with. Looking for women who actually want to connect emotionally. While i can be a physically passionate person, I'm not looking for unsettling hookup requests....at least buy me dinner first ;) (I actually hate emojis, but the wink was necessary for the joke).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionVisual impairment / blind
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMedia Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsArrow
The Flash
South Park
The Walking Dead before it got awful
Rick and Morty
Parks and Rec
Avatar: The Last Airbender
Samurai Jack
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Animation
Favorite moviesJumanji (the original)
Space Jam
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI like fun without pressure. I'm not big on things that require a lot of scheduling, buying tickets, arriving on time, etc. Don't get me wrong, I can have a good time at such an event (concert, sporting event, etc), but I'll never initiate such activities. I like youthful fun - games, leisure activities like bowling, ice skating, laser tag, etc. Adult fun doesn't appeal to me - like wine tastings and that kind of stuff...nah.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to trySkydiving
Swimming with dolphins

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeHappiness