New here? Sign Up Have an account?

28 7/12 year old cancer patient looking for love

Male (28) looking for Female Kaufman, Texas, United States

Shy, funny, sarcastic, christian

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Grace fellowship

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
What is your cat's name?Sij
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dogs
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Siamese
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyIdk
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Abbey
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua
How old is your dog?5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Cat
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyIdk
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playAction/Adventure, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Role Playing
I play onWii, Mobile, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areZelda breath of the wild, mario and rabbids battle for the kingdom, xenoblade 2.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHouse,law in order svu, chicago pd, med, major crimes, ncis, anne with an e, all the marvel and dc shows.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesStarwars, last samurai, Jurassic park
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsMercy me, casting crowns
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Humor, Religious
Favorite booksChronicles of narnia
Idea of funHanging with friends, playing games, watching movies, shopping, ballroom dancing
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBallroom dancing. Ive taken a few classes at an event but would like begin classes

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrust, christianity, fun, humor, patience
On the first dateHonestly i dont know. I've never been on a date before and never been in a relationship. I would imagine go somewhere that we can talk without any disruption while still being able to enjoy the atmosphere