New here? Sign Up Have an account?

34 years old and single

Hi, I'm Tim. I had a brain tumor at age 8 and now cancer free. I've been to the winter dances and proms in High School. I am a college graduate with a B.A. degree. Never had a g/f or any kind of relationship. Still searching. :-/ Sorry I can't get my profile pic working at the moment. I do have facebook if you'd like to add me. Tim Jaep

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSubstitute Teacher and Shoprite worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesBack To The Future
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionComic, Fiction
Favorite booksnot much a reader unless it sports related
Idea of funtrivia nights, game nights...
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV