New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Down to earth and happy!

Female (58) looking for Male Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

Melanoma survivor.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don’t own
I rideWhenever I can
I preferCruisers, Touring
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Plain

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Nazarene

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Molly Poppins
How old is your cat?4
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Scrub
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyA furry ball
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleVolunteer Coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDr Phil, The Waltons! Long lost family
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funSpending time together - walking, coffeeing, eating out, attending bull riding, rodeo, motorbiking, canoeing, photography, anything nature related, holding hands
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGoing on a road trip on a Motorbike!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeGet the most I can out of life every day! Life is good!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man who has a sense of humour, time to spend with me, likes to hold hands, etc
On the first dateGo for coffee or lunch