New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Celebrate today

Funny, intelligent, loving, kind and goal oriented. I am very spontaneous and just love life, people and new experiences.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Southland Christian

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Lucy
What breed is your dog?Yorkie/mix
How old is your dog?2
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyBowtie
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleExecutive Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsVersailles, Handmaids Tale, OITNB, Fear the Walking Dead, 20/20, forensic files, The Goldberg's, The Ozarks.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror
Favorite moviesToo many to list but Goonies is my #1 fav
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsSoooooooo many genres I love but Motown/Soul is probably my GO to.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science
Idea of funKayaking on a sunny day
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo see the Aurora Borialis in Alaska.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive my best life and enjoy it with the people I LOVE!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who isn't afraid to be themselves and share new experiences. A friend, a person who cares about others and loves God.
On the first dateCoffee, then maybe hiking ☺

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Football (American), Rowing, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Wrestling
Favorite teamThe New York Jets
Favorite college teamUniversity of Kentucky

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga