New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi

Female (56) looking for Male Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

relaxed cat lover very energetic looking for someone to share time with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?I have 3 cats one is 17 yrs old the other is 14 yrs old and a rescue cat 4 yrs old
How old is your cat?17
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?just regular cats
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toymouse
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlenothing right now

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies
Favorite TV showscomedies any kind
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesI don't have a fav
Music typesRock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistspink
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, History, Humor
Idea of funboxing and going on walks shopping lol
HobbiesExercising, Movies, Internet, Family, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Wit, Passiveness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Yoga