New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Cancer Survivor 3 yrs!!

I’m a fun, intelligent, loving, kind, Christian lady. I’m very passionate in everything I do. I have 2 young adult children (17 yr old daughter still at home). I love the outdoors & traveling. I’m financially independent. Joined this site to meet other cancer survivors & was pooled into a group of other dating sites. I won’t respond to members who aren’t wearing shirts in their pics, sorry! Tell me about yourself!!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired Business Owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDateline, ID
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Notebook
The Mountain Between Us
Flashdance!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Political, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh uncontrollably. Honesty a must. Christianity important. Affectionate.
On the first dateHopefully, lots of laughter! I enjoy fine dining or laying in an open field enjoying a private picnic.

Sports

Enjoys playingSailing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Gymnastics
Favorite college teamUniversity of Notre Dame