New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In need of cuddles and good conversation

About me.. never sure how to go about this! Do I start with the (important yet boring) facts, or list them, interview-style? Well, here goes:
I'm 40 (mature yet still young at heart), single (an important one), I live in Cannock, have a job (not my ideal one but I can wait), and am looking for Mrs Right. Yeah Or at least Mrs Almost Right.... no one is perfect remember!
I have an affinity with nature and I absolutely adore the outdoors. Used to be a graphics teacher, might even do it again! I'm loyal, have a fully functioning moral code and I really, really dislike cheats and liars. I've had my fair share of heartache and wouldn't want to cause that for anyone else. I don't play the usual mind games which seem to be rife these days, and I am extremely spiritual. My hobbies include watching the footy (YNWA LFC4EVA), baking delicious cakes, seeing new things, romantic dates, and active stuff like getting out on my bike and battle reenactments now and again. I'm as happy watching a film cuddled on the sofa as I am perusing new sofas at Ikea... although I'd prefer the former!! I love cats, music, kids (yours and mine) and wildlife.
I really can't be bothered with the polite texting for a week and then disappearing (or worse, doing the 'it's not you it's me' routine!) so if you're not serious about meeting up and seeing if there's a connection then please don't waste my time or yours. Life is too short, I've learned that the hard way! I am a positive person looking for the lady that complements that... and I'm an awesome trinket maker... I've got my own laser cutter and everything!! All goes well, I might even make you something ?? Look forward to chatting and getting to know you. Anything I've forgotten? Just ask!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionSpeech disorders
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCell Leader

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesPulp Fiction, Everything Kevin Smith has done
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Reference, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Football (Soccer)
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Bicycling, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Rugby, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone