New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Me Tarzan you Jane

A level headed individual who gives all of myself to those I love. I am kind, honest, compassionate, normal and monogamous.
Don’t like players or liars.
Looking for someone who is family oriented, enjoys being treated and spoiled like a princess. Someone who likes to have a clean house, enjoys cuddling and showing affection. We build trust and we protect and put each other first against the world. My goodness someone normal.
I strongly believe beauty that counts most comes from within. Not saying that because I don’t think external beauty doesn’t count. Sure it does. But from experience I rather be with someone with internal beauty than external only.
I think we as humans look at the profile pics and scroll along by what we externally see. Yes I’m guilty of that, but stop myself. Think about it, the majority of couples were friends or coworkers and love grew from what is valued from within the person. I do however prefer my lady to be feminine. I just love long hair to play with and find it so very sexy.
What else can I tell you ? I’ve always had long term relationships, the longest 20 years. That’s because I know how to treat a lady. I only ask for love and loyalty in return.
Good luck ladies, May we all find that love that we all crave as human beings .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
If yes, which ones?I did have a puppy Yorkies but it was a gift for my ex so I let her have my sweet little bella
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyIdk
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleBoss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop
Reading selectionHistory
Idea of funDepends on who I’m with.
HobbiesReading, TV, Movies, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV

Views

ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo find the love of my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFirst and foremost someone with good morals
On the first dateWhatever we decide