New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living,loving and laughing!

I am intelligent, a good listener, have a great deal of compassion towards others, kind, a giver, a Christian, someone who loves to laugh. I like to be silly and goof around, life is too serious not to and laughter is good medicine. I take joy in decorating and keeping a nice house. I have music playing all the time in the background when I am at home (I listen to all sorts of music). I do like to be casual but also like to get dressed up a bit and head out for nice dinners. A pub would be perfect, ethnic food is delightful, seafood on the bay...perfect. I enjoy laying on the beach, taking in the salty air, and listening to the crashing waves while reading a good book. My favorite place to be is at the beach. I am always trying to plan my next vacation trip. It could be within driving distance, flying, or taking a cruise. I like to travel and see new things!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have one dog. He was a rescue and his name is Mickey.
What breed is your dog?Full size Yorkshire Terrior
How old is your dog?10
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toySqueaky toys
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Job TitleOffice Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsThe Office, The Walking Dead, This Is Us
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Religious
Idea of funTraveling! Beach sand, the sound of waves, sun, while having an ice cold adult beverage. Going out for nice dinners at unique restaurants, going to wine festivals, hanging out with friends and family.
HobbiesExercising, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo live life everyday with laughter and to be of help to those in need.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateHave coffee at a cafe,

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga