New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Want to share happy times?

Caring, considerate, and bloody good fun! Just want days out and nights in to share with somebody. Companionship maybe even a relationship! ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsI like to keep active so I don’t have a regular show I watch. I just catch up on random tv when I have spare time
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesI like all types of movies!
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsI have an eclectic taste
Favorite booksI’m picky with books... no particular genre but I like them to be well written and gripping.
Idea of funDays out and fresh air. Taking please from the small things in life!
Equally I love a night in with good food and company.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryA bungee jump!
I love to travel :)

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy and make someone happy.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIt’s all about the chemistry for me.
On the first dateMaybe a walk around a zoo or a day at the beach.