New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seascapette

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleTeacher

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsKids movies Chinese epics shows about families, nova, history science, metaphysics etc.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Dance, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Comic, Fiction, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Satire
Favorite booksI am working on a book.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI like to ski and boat but haven't been boating in awhile.

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBe a good mother.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one who is intelligent and funny but also empathetic. Generous and kind to kids.
On the first dateCoffee.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Swimming and Diving
Favorite college teamEast Carolina University