New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a 26 M Looking for girlfriend

Male (27) looking for Female Chennai, Tamil Nādu, India

I am 26 M Looking for girlfriend

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildSlim
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleProject Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz
Reading selectionTechnical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Sleeping

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionHindu
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be a good person always

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness
Look for in a partnerI am looking good and cute girl

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Cricket
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Cricket
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Yoga