New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hi

Male (34) looking for Female Kottakkal, Kerala, India

Hi.im a yoga teacher and Marine biologist. I do sports coaching also

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Biker Preferences

RidesDaily
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetAlways
Riding motorcycle a hobby or a way of lifeHobby
Biker club memberNo
Motorcycle main source of transportationYes

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Catholic
Attends churchWeekly

Appearance

Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleteacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Home & Garden, Science, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Extreme sports, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Football (Soccer), Martial Arts & MMA, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Cricket, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesRunning, Walking, Yoga