New here? Sign Up Have an account?

cureforcancer, nohiv/aids

Female (57) looking for Male Higashikomagata, Tokyo, Japan

An ex-smoker and ex-attorney who has survived stage 4 cancer for 4 years. My stage 4 cancer was colon cancer which metastasized to the liver. Underwent 2 surgeries with NO CHEMO. I have been trying to maintain my health with healthy food.
In Japan, to cure cancer, good food is thought to be very important in order to build up your immune system. Organic vegetables, especially mushrooms or fresh shiitake mushrooms; whole wheat noodles, whole wheat pasta or whole wheat bread; fruit juice made with carrots, cabbage, apples, tangerines (not every day though) and lemons; and brown rice are very good and can cure cancer. Also, olive oil or sesame oil are better for cancer, although all oils are not that good. Chicken is okay, but no pork nor beef, and soy milk is better than regular milk which can be very bad for cancer. What works very well for cancer are lemons and it is good to drink 1~3 lemons a day with water. Cancer can disappear with a strict diet and discipline.
I will upload some dishes, so if you are interested in the recipes, please drop me a line. Or for more info, feel free to contact me.
I am looking forward to chat about your experience with cancer and your cure with surgery and chemo. i would also like to learn how to surf the America Cancer Society's website. Thank you for your interest.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Kelly ( A Mexican dog with an Irish name).
What breed is your dog?Chihuahua
How old is your dog?16 years old.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyShe is fairly old now and does not play with toys.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageJapanese
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleLegal Translator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, I don't like TV, Sports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Romance, Family
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson, Diana Ross, Seal, The Eagles, Chicago , Eros, Bebel Gilberto and others.
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, History, Music, Poetry
Favorite booksPossesion, The Children's Book, Anton Chekohv and a few others.
Idea of funDancing, Going to Museums, Going to Concerts (Classical and others), Going to see a Play, and mostly, travel(l)ing.
HobbiesMusic, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Goal in lifeCurrently I am translating an introductory book on Cyberspace Law. My goal for now is to finish this book.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am an intelligent Japanese female seeking an intelligent gentleman who is over 52. Strictly seeking a serious relationship. NO FRIVOLOUS CONTACTS NOR HIV/AIDS, PLEASE.
On the first dateFirst meet up at a coffee shop and just chat to see what he is like.

Sports

Enjoys playingOther Sports
Enjoys watchingFootball, Horse Racing, Skating, Tennis