New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Del Boy by name but not by nature!

Kind of new to the whole online dating thing. I come across as a bit shy. I am a bit of a Geek at heart but like any young male I love my music (bit of everything!), tv/films & sport. I am moving on with my life now since treatment, studying in my 3rd year now of becoming a Chef.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Once a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?St Ignatius

My Punk Preferences

How often do you attend punk shows?never
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Hardcore Punk, Celtic Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Simulation, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror
I play onxBox, Mobile

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCancer
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleStudent trainee chef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsOFAH, BOX SETS, Cooking/baking, Sports-football, rugby, GAA, Boxing,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGangster, Comic book, True stories, sci-fi,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsFoo Fighters, Dropkick Murphys, Oasis, most country, Irish celli/folk music, 60s-00s music, bit of everything!
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksLove a HP, LOTR, i read a lot of cookery books now
Idea of funCooking/baking at home
Watching a good tv show or film
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDont know top of my head at the mo but I love a challenge!

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeBattle on and work hard!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, loyalty
On the first dateDiscuss this together

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Boxing, Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Rugby, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Football, Football (Australian), Horse Racing, Rugby
Favorite teamTottenham Hotspur and Celtic!
Favorite college teamNone