New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A good friend and more is awaiting your arrival!

A cancer survivor. Pt manager and business owner. I love life and am looking for a kind soul to get to know. Friends.. companions.. long term.. is what im searching for. I'm a good listener and easy to get to know. Cancer has had a major impact on my life and I have many stories to share. Ive had quite a life and I hope to offer inspiration and hope to anyone who crosses my path. I love animals and nature. I'm spiritual and very peace loving. Communication is key. I am a ft custodial parent of a soon to be 14 yr old daughter. Thats my baby!! She is into singing.. taekwondo.. animal and nature advocacy.. and is a good friend to others. There is alot to my life and who I am. I can say that my profile is true.. I am genuine and sincere.. and look forward to speaking with someone who is interested in me :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titlemanager and pt business owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking dead.. fear the walking dead.. pickers.. science and history ch shows. Curse of oak island.. alone.. in search of giants.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHeat.. goodfellas.. cujo.. the notebook.. zombie movies.. shawshank redemption.. 300.. troy
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsPlaydough.. freddie bruno.. mars ill.. 2pac.. nickleback.. chris singleton.. toad the wet sprocket.. testament.. heart.. bad company.. acdc.. tracy chapman.. dave mathews.. alice n chains.. the allman brothers.. ccr.. steve miller band.
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Business, History, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI have the oldest bible in the world which makes for quite interesting reading compared to modern ones. The dead sea scrolls. Egyptian books.. books on any culture in ancient history. Lost history and civilizations. Nature.. animals.. science books. Any
Idea of funWaterfalls.. creek walks and campfires. Anything out in nature. researching mysteries.. metal detecting.. collecting.. white water rafting.. hiking.. Drives.. movies.. music.. walks.. parks.. time together :) I'm open for suggestions.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Family, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhite water rafting

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateAnything comfortable for both parties.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (Soccer), Hockey, Paintball, Rowing, Tennis
Enjoys watchingFootball, Hockey
Favorite teamThe toronto maple leafs. . New york mets.. and the
Favorite college teamNone